Sepiatone loving

We recently found an old photo album of baby pictures from the Philippines.  It only had about 40 pictures in it, but all 40 were of me!  Imagine that, 40 baby pictures of your favorite Bad Beth blogger!

Since I’m feeling a bit generous, I’ve scanned some of them and have decided to share them with you.  They also uncovered a long, lost scrapbook created by my oldest and dearest group of friends.  The pictures in that scrapbook were taken during my first year in high school, a whopping 18 years ago!  They made that scrapbook for me when they found out that my family was moving to Vegas, isn’t that sweet?  My friends and I spent a good hour holding our sides from laughing at our younger, dorkier selves.  But you won’t get to see those pictures because 1) we were WAY dorky and 2) my friends will kill me if they found out I posted them on the interwebs. 

But I hope you enjoy these baby pictures.  Click on the pictures to enlarge and see descriptions.  And if you want to see more, click here.

 

~ by Binibining Beth on May 21, 2009.

One Response to “Sepiatone loving”

  1. GAH! You were the cutest little girl, those pictures just made me wanna snuggle and love on you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
