A love story

See, this is a Valentine’s Day commercial done right.  None of that brainwashing “Every kiss begins with Kay” crap.  I just love the warm, fuzzy, homey feelings I get from this ad.  And I have to say, the first time I heard Joey sing, I was momentarily breathless.  I wish I could sing like that.   

Anyway, I hope y’all have a great holiday, whether it’s spent with a loved one this Saturday or enjoying a long-weekend off for President’s Day.  I’ll be working both days (no rest for the weary), so send me good vibes when you can.

~ by Binibining Beth on February 12, 2009.

3 Responses to “A love story”

  1. I don’t know who these 2 clowns are, but the only feelings they give me is nausea. Valentines day is a made up holidsy. I refuse to feed the beast. That and I’m just cheap. There’s better things to spend the money on. Like me.

  2. I don’t even get the commercial. Did they have a long-distance relationship via the internet and then finally meet? Why didn’t he know her hair color? Are they idiots? Or is it just me? Well, idiots deserve love, too, I guess.

    Happy V-D, Beth.

  3. I like their dog.

Leave a Reply

 
