Photo blogging

I created another WordPress blog.

As seen through Beth’s eyes

It’s a photo-blog.  I’d like to join an online photo scavenger hunt that’s simple and, frankly, not annoying.   Until then, I’ll be posting some of my old favorite pictures. 

Of course, if you folks have any challenges for me, like, a picture of an elephant in a concrete jungle, feel free to throw them at me! 

The purpose of all this is to help me become a better photographer, or at least make photography a real hobby for me and not just something to shoo away boredom. 

So, I hope you enjoy it and please don’t be afraid to give some good, honest critiques my way.

~ by Binibining Beth on July 23, 2008.

One Response to “Photo blogging”

  1. I believe I already sent you the link, but http://www.digital-photography-school.com/ regularly posts a “weekly assignment” in addition to news articles and tutorials.

Leave a Reply

 
