Happy Fourth!

Okay, I just misspelled my own name on a letter I wrote to the IRS.  I think it’s time to go home! 

Time to shut down your computers, turn off all the lights and get an early start to this long weekend.  Mine’s extra long since I was smart enough to ask for Monday off.  So, *pbffft* to all of yous. 

I am so ready to celebrate Independence Day.  I’m wearing a blue top, a white skirt and red undies.  Oh, wait, I think that’s French.   Never mind. 

I’ll also be celebrating my fourth year of blogging at the end of this month!  Be ready for The Beth Quiz!

And that’s all I got, so make it a great holiday weekend, folks! 

Courtesy of The Gallery of Unfortunate Fourth of July Cards.

~ by Binibining Beth on July 3, 2008.

3 Responses to “Happy Fourth!”

  1. I think you need to prove the red undies. A picture should do just fine.

  2. Happy 4th, dear one! 😀

    Where’s my text message? 😛

  3. Happy 4th Sis! You would think that living in the Nation’s Capital would make us all worked up for this day… Nah… It’s BBQing in the balcony and staying away from the crowds day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
