THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS!

21 days to go! Whoohoo!

I can’t wait! I’m so excited, I feel like peeing. I hope these next three weeks will fly by cause I’ve waited long enough.

I know three weeks is still a long ways away, but I love having something to look forward to. Today isn’t just an ordinary day anymore, oh no! Today is one day closer.

Itinerary

~ by Binibining Beth on March 30, 2007.

One Response to “THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS!”

  1. Wow that’s a Looong way off when it needs to be here now.

Leave a Reply

 
