Happy Birthday to me!

First BirthdaySmiley faceMore smiley face

~ by Binibining Beth on December 5, 2006.

12 Responses to “Happy Birthday to me!”

  1. Have a fabulous first 29th, Beth!!!

  2. Happy Birthday, Baby Bethie!!! May you remain 30-1 forever!!!!!

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! LOVE YOU! HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR DAY and I truly wish I could be there. (Blame Warren).

  4. Happy first 29th birthday from your Ate Leese!

  5. And from your Eat Michael.
    “Ate”?
    Is that Tagalog or does it mean something a little more risque?

    (Please say risque, please say risque)

  6. Happy Birthday. Hope you’re having fun.

  7. Happy Birthday. I celebrate the anniversary of my 16th myself.

  8. Risque.

    It’s pronounced “ah-te,” meaning “older sister” also a term used for someone who’s older, but not by much. There are other terms used for someone who’s a lot older, and the reaaaaally old.

    You don’t need to know those. 🙂

  9. I hope you had a WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY BETH! Oh, and say hi to the Peach Wrangler for me. 🙂

  10. Tinyhands says,
    “Having met family, I’d better not comment on the birthday suit.

    PS: Hi Peach!”

  11. I wonder every once in a while what it is that brings me back here; I don’t know you, we don’t write to each other, what could it be? But now I know – you’re a Saggitarius.

    Happy Belated Birthday

  12. Thank you, everyone, for your birthday wishes! Will tell you all about it soon. For those who forgot, shame on you!

Leave a Reply

 
