All the need to be loved can’t be wrong

Don’t feel like blogging. 

~ by Binibining Beth on November 29, 2006.

7 Responses to “All the need to be loved can’t be wrong”

  1. Don’t feel like commenting.

  2. Don’t feel like Michael stealing my joke

  3. See, this is what I love about you two, you always crack me up!

    Thank you, Michael and Gooch, I needed that laugh.

  4. Michael and Gooch always beat me to the punchline. I feel like chocolate.

  5. I don’t feel like commenting and I need chocolate.

  6. Jeanette – you feel like chocolate? Can I eat you then? 😀

    Leese – oiy…you have no idea how BADLY I need chocolate right now. 😦

  7. Is that an offer? 😛

Leave a Reply

 
