100 things about me?

Some of you may remember that I was doing a different take on making this list by writing a separate post for each “thing about me.” Well, once again, I got stuck. The last time I wrote something in this series was #97.

This time, I’m going to let you folks decide on what I should write about. This is your opportunity to have me go into excruciating detail about one thing you simply must know about me.

You can make as many suggestions as you want. I still haven’t decided whether I should just pick one from among your comments or be nice and do them all. I suppose it depends on what you want to know about me. Perverts, sickos, schmucks and crazyheads need not apply.

Well? What are you waiting for? Fire away!

Ps. I won’t be in the office for the next couple of days. Those who feel the need to get in touch with me (and couldn’t possibly wait till I get home) should know what to do.

Haloscan Comments – 12

~ by Binibining Beth on August 16, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
