Reruns

I’m not feeling up to my old sunflowery, spaztic self. I don’t have much I can share with you folks, even if I wanted to, so I’ll just be posting a whole bunch of reruns on here. My blog will be celebrating its 2nd year anniversary soon, but most of you have only been reading for a year. It’s for those folks that I am doing this. That and I’m too damn lazy to do anything else.
So without further ado, here’s:

Places people visited recently without me

Lake Dillon, Colorado

More of Lake Dillon


Oak Alley Plantation, New Orleans

Taal Volcano, Luzon, Philippines

Eagle Point Resort, Batangas Philippines

Coins in the fountain, Rome, Italy

The Vatican

Leaning Tower of Pisa

Orlando, FL

~ by Binibining Beth on May 16, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
