Y’all come back now, ya hear?

Folks, I’m going to take a little blogging break. The things that have been keeping me busy lately are things I can’t write about (work sucks!). And if it weren’t for my short attention span, I’d have been able to finish some of the drafts I’ve started. It’s getting to be a problem, what used to take me only a few minutes to write, is now taking me a couple of hours to complete. Tsk tsk.

I don’t know how some of you do it! Those of you who write on almost a daily basis keep coming up with fantastic things for me to read about and I can’t even come up with crap in 3 days!

But I am 6 posts short of 300. So, I’ve decided to invite someone to be my guest blogger. Not sure when this person will start writing or if they’re even going to accept the invite, so stay tuned!

Till then, you stay classy, Blogosphere!

ps. Joe, you’re a sweetheart, but please, stop hyperventilating. I’ll be bach.

~ by Binibining Beth on February 2, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
