Tidbits

Wednesday night will probably be the very last Yankee game I go to this season. Very sad, but very excited about it at the same time. It’s supposed to be mid 70’s and abso-fucking-lutely gorgeous!

Out of sheer boredom today, I created something that Nina, Lizza and I had talked about before. We’d like to get into the t-shirt business. Forgive the quality of the print (because it was totally half-assed) but go ahead, you know you want to. 😉

Second date with Mr. Rich is this Friday. The backlash I got for blogging about the first date, you’d think, should serve as a warning about mentioning the second one, but heaven help me, I can’t keep it to myself.

What is wrong with kids today?!? What, just cause you’re Bobby Brown’s daughter, you think you can get away with anything you want?? Even Bobby has his limits! Gosh! Why am I even watching this show?!

By the way, I saw “Red Eye” on Sunday night. I normally reserve my movie reviews for my movie blog, but felt that I should make a good effort to prevent you kind folks from throwing away your money on this movie. So, please, if you’ve agreed with some of the drivel I’ve written about movies, don’t go see this one. Go out and enjoy the rest of the summer while you can – read a book, go skinny dipping, eat plenty of ice cream.

Make it a good hump day, folks!

~ by Binibining Beth on August 24, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
