Getting to know you

Getting to know all about you
Getting to like you
Getting to hope you like me

Haven’t you noticed
Suddenly I’m bright and breezy?
Because of all the beautiful and new
Things I’m learning about you
Day by day!

1. What is your favorite Tetris piece?

Mine’s the square cause I am one and you don’t have to worry about flipping it around to make it fit.

2. Are you an innie or an outie?

I’m an innie.

3. What would your intro music be as you stepped up to the plate?

This was a toughie, but in the end I decided with the intro to “Come Together” by the Beatles.

On a personal note, I believe the best intro music is Mariano Rivera’s. The moment I hear the intro to Metallica’s “Enter Sandman” I get goosebumps. Goosebumps I tells ya!

4. What is the one person, place or thing you can’t say no to?

I can’t say no to Andrew, to the Jersey shore and to chocolate.

5. Do you snore?

Not that I’m aware of. Some people claimed to have heard me talk in my sleep, but that’s codswollop! I’ve slept with a lot of people….well, not a lot of people…I mean, with girls too….but not in a lesbian kind of thing….ah, fuck it. Point is, they have no proof.

6. What are the three best road trip snacks?

This question is courtesy of Bill’s weekend observations. Pringles, sour patch kids and until the day they can pimp my ride with a microwave on my center console so I can make freshly-popped buttered popcorn, I’ll have to settle with prepackaged popcorn.

7. Are you a righty or lefty?

I’m a righty.

8. Movie and song you are ashamed to admit you love.

I love “Dancing Queen” by Abba a little too much, I’m afraid it’s becoming my theme song.

I love “Dirty Dancing.” Ah, I know! I know! It’s downright sinful, but I can’t help it! Everytime it’s on, I have to watch it. Doesn’t matter that I have the dvd and I can watch it anytime I want in the privacy of my own bedroom, if it’s on tv, I drop everything no matter where I am.

Hmm…you guys notice a trend there?

9. If faced with a boggart, what form will it shift to?

A giant toad. *shudders*

10. Coke or Pepsi?

Pepsi! But most recently, Pepsi Twist.

11. In a fight between Donald Duck and Daffy Duck, who would you place your money on?

Donald Duck, no doubt! Daffy might be maniacal, but Donald’s got unfettered rage going for him. You don’t want to mess with anyone who goes ballistic over chipmunks. And what’s the worst Daffy can do? Spit at you to death?

12. What product/company/service do you believe 100% in that you’d be willing to do a commercial for them?

Dunkin Donuts. Hhmmm….is there anything they can’t do?

Okay, folks, this isn’t just for your reading pleasure. I expect all of you to reply in kind, that includes you Bill. And if you can’t comment on Haloscan, send me an email, and I’ll post your answers myself. Thanks!!

~ by Binibining Beth on August 2, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
