My top 5 favorite posts

Let me ask my blogging readers (that almost sounds like I’m swearing, doesn’t? Like, my freakin’ readers? No?), how much time do you spend reading your own archives?

Do you find yourself going back to read some posts more than others? I mean, do you have personal favorites that you wish you could just keep sharing even though we’ve all read it before?

Well, I do. I thought I’d share my top 5 favorites because I have nothing else to blog about right now. Pretty uneventful weekend I had.

Let me know if you have your own personal favorite from my archives that aren’t here.

Enjoy!

Zing – Sept 22, 2004

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!! – Nov 23, 2004

Goodbye 2004! – Part 1 and Part 2 – Jan 1, 2005

Are my roots showing? – Jan 6, 2005

Insert cheesy pickup line here – Mar 20, 2005

~ by Binibining Beth on May 15, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
