Buon Appetito!

I am so damn proud of myself! I made this incredible pasta dish all by my lonesome! And to think it doesn’t have any pork, fried stuff or candy! It doesn’t even have any meat! All it has is fresh mozzarella, fresh basil, tomatoes, black olives and penne pasta.

I don’t usually like to toot my own horn, but considering how I rarely cook, this is something I’m really proud of! Yay for me!

Pasta Caprese Recipe

Haloscan comments – 5

~ by Binibining Beth on October 21, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
