Devilled eggs

I’m not much into presentation, but considering how it took me an hour to make these, all that really mattered to me was how it tasted in the end…..and boy does it taste good! Trying to stop myself from eating it all, and saving some for tomorrow. Though I am a bit disappointed that it doesn’t quite have the kick that I normally like. That and I got really lazy, I mean, I used to go all out with these things and make them really spicy and colorful. Oh well. I’m just proud of myself that I remembered how to make them since it’s been so long since I made these!

For those of you who don’t know, I’m not a “cook”, per se. Though I love to watch people cook, and I love to eat what they’re cooking. I mean, I had to call Joanne and ask her how long it takes to cook hard-boiled eggs!! So this, to me, is quite a feat!

Haloscan comments – 2

~ by Binibining Beth on October 7, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
