Who’s that cheerleader in my tepee?

It’s me! It’s me!

Halloween is coming up folks, and I’ve narrowed down my costume choices to two – both from one of my favorite tv shows – Saturday Night Live. My first pick is Ariana, the adorable and energetic Spartan cheerleader. And while I think I can totally pull off a cheerleader outfit, especially a really comedic one, it unfortunately cannot be pulled off without it’s indefatigable counterpart – Craig (played brilliantly by Will Ferrel).

So, my second choice is to be Mary Katherine Gallagher, which, under the circumstances, is perfect for me! I mean, I was once a Catholic school girl, though nowhere near as weird as Mary Katherine.

I’m so excited about my choices! I do hope I can find someone who’d be willing to be my Spartan partner and help me do the perfect cheer. But my second choice is good as well, cause I do get nervous a lot! =P

So, help me pick my costume for this year.

Ariana

Mary Katherine Gallagher

Haloscan comments – 3

~ by Binibining Beth on September 26, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
